Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

C. Sweeney

The Nest

Autor: Sweeney, C.

publisher: Harper Collins UK

0 / 5
15 %
A sharp, funny and deftly observed debut about a wonderfully dysfunctional New York family, The Plumbs, and the three grown-up siblings fighting to save the family money pot – the ‘nest’ – as their oldest brother threatens to lose it all. Perfect for fans of The Middlesteins and The Vacationers. When Leo Plumb drives off drunk from a party in a sports car with a nineteen-year-old waitress in tow,

Sleva 15 % z běžně ceny 277 Kč

Naše cena: 235 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


Láskou ji nespoutáš
Artemis

Přihlášení uživatele