Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

KARLSON FLIES AGAIN

(Produkt nebyl zatím hodnocen)

Napsat recenzi

Autor:
Vydavatel:
Jazyk: angličtina
Publikováno: 2009
Formát: brožovaná kniha 192 stran
Cena: 194 Kč ( 176 Kč bez DPH)
Ušetříte 22 Kč (10%)
Běžná cena 216 Kč
Dostupnost:

Anotace

Fun-filled stories starring an ordinary boy called called Smidge and the extraordinary Karlson, the flying man who lives on the roof! Smidge is used to Karlson, the funny little man with a propeller on his back, living on the roof. They are firm friends. Now, anytime Karlson pops in, Smidge knows that there's fun and adventure in store. In this collection of stories, they gobble cream buns, do their very best to frighten the new housekeeper and almost become television stars! Features The appeal of 'Horrid Henry' from the best-selling author of Pippi Longstocking. Short chapters, perfect for reading alone and for sharing. Plenty of black-and-white illustration from top children's illustrator Tony Ross. A chance to rediscover a classic children's treasure. Astrid Lindgren has sold over 145 million copies of her books worldwide, and they have been translated into 91 different languages. Suitable for: Boys and girls of 7-9 years. Fans of Astrid Lindgren's Pippi Longstocking, Lotta and Emil books, of the 'Horrid Henry' and 'Judy Moody' series.

Kategorie

Knihovnické kódy

  • ISBN: 0192727745
  • EAN: 9780192727749

Publikace od stejného autora

Zákazníci si zakoupili s tímto produktem

Nová recenze

Podělte se o svůj názor na tento titul s ostatními čtenáři.

Otázka proti spamu



Přihlášení uživatele