Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Nancy Parker's Diary of Detection

Autor:

(Produkt nebyl zatím hodnocen)

Napsat recenzi

Vydavatel:
Publikováno: 2016
Formát: paperback 256 stran
Cena: 172 Kč běžně 220 Kč
Přidat 'Nancy Parker's Diary of Detection' do košíku

Dostupnost:

nebo Hlídající pes, Doporučit známému, Položit dotaz prodejci, Přidat do oblíbených

Anotace

When Nancy Parker gets her first position as a housemaid to Mrs Bryce, it's not exactly her dream job - she'd rather be out solving mysteries. But she soon discovers there are plenty of suspicious occurrences going on beneath her very nose . . . Time for Nancy to set to work not just with her mop but also with her Theory of Detection! Features Taps into the trend for character-led middle grade mystery stories - perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike. Fantastically fun writing from a talented new author - longlisted for the 2014 Branford Boase award. Entertaining, endearing heroine who readers will be rooting for all the way.

Kategorie

Knihovnické kódy

  • EAN: 9780192739384

Publikace od stejného autora

Zákazníci si zakoupili s tímto produktem

Nová recenze

Podělte se o svůj názor na tento titul s ostatními čtenáři.

Otázka proti spamu



Přihlášení uživatele