Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Nobody Saw No One

(Produkt nebyl zatím hodnocen)

Napsat recenzi

Autor:
Vydavatel:
Publikováno: 2015
Formát: paperback 320 stran
Cena: 217 Kč ( 197 Kč bez DPH)
Ušetříte 24 Kč (10%)
Běžná cena 241 Kč
Dostupnost:

Anotace

Oliver Twist revisited for fans of Benjamin Zephaniah, Kevin Brooks and Melvyn Burgess: "A pacey thriller with an underlying social commentary." -The Bookbag, 5* review Contemporary London - a gang of shoplifters up Seven Sisters Rd, snatching smartphones and stealing identities. Angel-faced Alfi Spar has fled the Tenderness Residential Unit and finds himself on the streets, until his old mate from the home, Citizen Digit, offers him a roof. But their past at Tenderness House is not ready to release them; the boys saw something nobody should see, and the badness is coming after them.

Kategorie

Knihovnické kódy

  • EAN: 9781406350760

Publikace od stejného autora

Zákazníci si zakoupili s tímto produktem

Nová recenze

Podělte se o svůj názor na tento titul s ostatními čtenáři.

Otázka proti spamu



Přihlášení uživatele