Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Gretel and the Dark

Autor: Eliza Granville

publisher: Hamish Hamilton -> Penguin (UK

0 / 5
Gretel and the Dark is Eliza Granville's dazzling novel of darkness, evil - and hope. It is suitable for fans of Markus Zusak's The Book Thief and Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth. Vienna, 1899. Josef Breuer - celebrated psychoanalyst - is about to encounter his strangest case yet. Found by the lunatic asylum, thin, head shaved, she claims to have no name, no feelings - to be, in fact, not

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 359 Kč

Naše cena: 323 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


Muž a žena
Apríl? Ani omylem

Přihlášení uživatele