Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

Gretel and the Dark

Autor: Eliza Granville

publisher: Hamish Hamilton -> Penguin (UK

0 / 5
Gretel and the Dark is Eliza Granville's dazzling novel of darkness, evil - and hope. It is suitable for fans of Markus Zusak's The Book Thief and Guillermo del Toro's Pan's Labyrinth. Vienna, 1899. Josef Breuer - celebrated psychoanalyst - is about to encounter his strangest case yet. Found by the lunatic asylum, thin, head shaved, she claims to have no name, no feelings - to be, in fact, not

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 359 Kč

Naše cena: 323 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Because We Say So

Autor: Noam Chomsky

publisher: Hamish Hamilton -> Penguin (UK

0 / 5
Because We Say So presents more than thirty concise, forceful commentaries on US politics and global power. Written between 2011 and 2015, Noam Chomsky's arguments forge a persuasive counter-narrative to official accounts of US politics and policies during global crisis. Find here classic Chomsky on the increasing urgency of climate change, the ongoing impact of Edward Snowden's whistleblowing,

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 359 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


Přihlášení uživatele