Registrace | Přihlášení

Košík je zatím prázdný

Měna:

czk

kategorie:

Staying Strong

Autor: Demi Lovato

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Demi Lovato wakes up each morning and affirms her commitment to herself-to her health, her happiness, her being. Those commitments are the bedrock of her recovery and her work helping other young people dealing with the issues she lives with every single day. Demi is a platinum-selling recording artist whose latest album-DEMI-is already a smash hit. She's about to embark on her second season as a

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 359 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Neverwhere

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
19 %

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 205 Kč

Naše cena: 166 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

American Gods

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
19 %
After three years in prison, Shadow has done his time. But as the time until his release ticks away, he can feel a storm brewing. Two days before he gets out, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wednesday claiming to be a refugee from a distant war, a former god and the king of America.

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 242 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Poirot and Me

Autor: David Suchet

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 269 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Book Of Life

Autor: Deborah Harkness

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 400 Kč

Naše cena: 360 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Truth Is a Cave

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 399 Kč

Naše cena: 359 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Fragile Things

Autor: Neil Gaiman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
19 %
A stunning book of short stories by the acclaimed fantasy writer. The distinctive genius of Neil Gaiman has been championed by writers as diverse as Norman Mailer and Stephen King. With THE SANDMAN Neil Gaiman created one of the most sophisticated, intelligent and influential graphic novel series of our time. Now after the recent success of his latest novel ANANSI BOYS, Gaiman has produced

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 239 Kč

Naše cena: 194 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Thread

Autor: Victoria Hislop

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
19 %
The enthralling novel from Victoria Hislop, the million-copy bestselling author of THE ISLAND and THE RETURN. Thessaloniki, 1917. As Dimitri Komninos is born, a devastating fire sweeps through the thriving Greek city where Christians, Jews and Muslims live side by side. Five years later, Katerina Sarafoglou's home in Asia Minor is destroyed by the Turkish army. Losing her mother in the chaos, she

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 149 Kč

Naše cena: 121 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Far To Go

Autor: Alison Pick

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
19 %
Longlisted for the 2011 MAN BOOKER PRIZE for Fiction, FAR TO GO is a powerful and profoundly moving story about one family's epic journey to flee the Nazi occupation of their homeland in 1939. Pavel and Anneliese Bauer are affluent, secular Jews, whose lives are turned upside down by the arrival of the German forces in Czechoslovakia. Desperate to avoid deportation, the Bauers flee to Prague with

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 242 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Discovery of Witches

Autor: Deborah Harkness

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
19 %
It begins with absence and desire. It begins with blood and fear. It begins with a discovery of witches. When historian Diana Bishop opens an alchemical manuscript in the Bodleian Library, it's an unwelcome intrusion of magic into her carefully ordered life. Though Diana is a witch of impeccable lineage, the violent death of her parents while she was still a child convinced her that human fear is

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 242 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Hunters

Autor: Chris Kuzneski

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
19 %
The first in a brand new series from the international bestseller Chris Kuzneski - "If you seek, they will find". The Hunters: a team of renegades - an ex-military leader, a historian, a computer whiz, a weapons expert and a thief - financed by a billionaire philanthropist are tasked with finding the world's most legendary treasures. The Mission: recover a vast Romanian treasure that was stolen

Sleva 19 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 242 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Einstein Pursuit

Autor: Chris Kuzneski

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Payne and Jones return in this electrifying thriller from internationally bestselling author Chris Kuzneski. A lab destroyed. An explosion in Stockholm claims the lives of an elite collection of scientists. Evidence suggests the blast was designed to eliminate all traces of their research.It's up to Interpol director Nick Dial to uncover the truth about the lab and the attack. A scientist on the

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 249 Kč

Naše cena: 224 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Secret Life of Bees

Autor: Sue Monk Kidd

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Lily has grown up believing she accidentally killed her mother when she was four. She not only has her own memory of holding the gun, but her father's account of the event. Now fourteen, she yearns for her mother, and for forgiveness. Living on a peach farm in South Carolina with her father, she has only one friend: Rosaleen, a black servant whose sharp exterior hides a tender heart.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 199 Kč

Naše cena: 179 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Brothers in Blood

Autor: Simon Scarrow

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
The Sunday Times bestselling author of THE GLADIATOR and CENTURION returns with another unputdownable, thrilling and action-packed novel of the Roman army in Britannia. The Roman Empire's conquest of Britannia is under threat from within. A messenger on the streets of Rome has been intercepted and tortured, revealing a plot to sabotage the Roman army's campaign against Caratacus, commander of

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 269 Kč

Skladem

Holy Cow

Autor: David Duchovny

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Holy Cow by David Duchovny is a comic delight that will thrill fans of Jasper Fforde and Ben Aaronovitch. And anyone who enjoys a witty wisecrack in a novel. Elsie Bovary is a cow and a pretty happy one at that. Until one night, Elsie sneaks out of the pasture and finds herself drawn to the farmhouse. Through the window, she sees the farmer's family gathered around a bright Box God - and what the

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 359 Kč

Naše cena: 323 Kč

Skladem

Golem of Hollywood

Autor: Jonathan Kellerman

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
From Jonathan Kellerman, the #1 New York Times-bestselling author and master of psychological suspense, and Jesse Kellerman, the international #1 bestselling author of The Genius, comes one of the most remarkable novels of the year. A burned-out L.A. detective ...a woman of mystery who is far more than she seems ...a grotesque, ancient monster bent on a mission of retribution. When these three

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 259 Kč

Naše cena: 233 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Glam Guide

Autor: Fleur de Force

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Fleur De Force started making YouTube videos in 2009 out of a passion for everything beauty and fashion related. What began as a fun hobby quickly turned into something much bigger, and she's spent the past five years seeking out the best products, top tips and easiest ways for us all to look and feel more fabulous. In The Glam Guide she shares all of her secrets and discoveries so whether you're

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 449 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Gold Standard: Rules to Rule by

Autor: Ari Gold

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Ari Gold, after years of dominating the Hollywood agency scene, finally offers invaluable tips and advice on how to be as successful in work and in life as Gold himself.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 449 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Silent Wife

Autor: A. S. A. Harrison

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
The Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller. Having nothing left to lose changes everything. Todd and Jodie have been together for more than twenty years. They are both aware their world is in crisis, though neither is willing to admit it. Todd is living a dual existence, while Jodie is living in denial. But she also likes to settle scores. When it becomes clear their affluent

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 269 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Medusa

Autor: Torkil Damhaug

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
The first in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 269 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Big Bang Theory Quiz Book

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Sheldon: 'Leonard, please don't take this the wrong way, but the day you win a Nobel Prize is the day I begin my research on the drag coefficient of tassels on flying carpets.'

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 449 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

The Luxe Life

Autor: Fleur de Force

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Every girl deserves a little bit of luxe in her life and top beauty and fashion vlogger Fleur de Force - Sunday Times bestselling author of The Glam Guide - knows exactly how to get it.

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 499 Kč

Naše cena: 449 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele

Holy Cow

Autor: David Duchovny

publisher: Headline (UK)

0 / 5
Holy Cow by David Duchovny is a comic delight that will thrill fans of Jasper Fforde and Ben Aaronovitch. And anyone who enjoys a witty wisecrack in a novel. Elsie Bovary is a cow and a pretty happy one at that. Until one night, Elsie sneaks out of the pasture and finds herself drawn to the farmhouse. Through the window, she sees the farmer's family gathered around a bright Box God - and what the

Sleva 10 % z běžně ceny 299 Kč

Naše cena: 269 Kč

Skladem u dodavatele


Může se hodit…


Přihlášení uživatele